SELLWIN TRADERS LIMITED

Audit Committee

Chairman - Vaishali Kumari Shaw (Independent Director)

Member- Navin Chandra Sharma (Managing Director)

Member - Sunil Motiram Jagtap (Independent Director)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Chairman - Priyanka Singh (Independent Director)

Member- Sunil Motiram Jagtap (Independent Director)

Member- Vaishali Kumari Shaw (Independent Director)

Investors Grievance Committee

Chairman - Sunil Motiram Jagtap (Independent Director)

Member - Priyanka Singh (Independent Director)

Member - Vaishali Kumari Shaw (Independent Director)